CMGA 2005

24 - 26th August 2005
Melbourne Business School, MELBOURNE

CMGA2005 has concluded.

Prize winners were:
Best Paper (President's Prize) - Tony Allan (APMS)

Best First Year Presenter (Rookie's Prize) - Gayle Allan (APMS) and Michele Ruel (St George Bank)

Congratulations to all presenters for providing such a varied and high quality program.

Proceedings of CMGA2005 are available to all members from the CMGA Proceedings area.

See you next year!

CMGA2005 proudly sponsored by...
Conference Sponsors
CPT Global, CapTell Developments, Merrill Consultants, Fujitsu Australia

Minor Sponsors
APMS, Demand Technology