CMGA 2006

6th-8th September 2006
Australian Graduate School of Management, SYDNEY

Prize winners
Congratulations to the CMGA2006 prize winners:

  • President's prize winner: Rod Parsons
  • First Year Presenter Prize: Yan Jenny Liu
  • First Year Presenter Prize (runner-up): Carl Stanfield
  • Service Award: Steve Cavill, Ian Davidson

Editorial Assistance
Thankyou to everyone who provided editorial assistance:

Philip Bough, Bruce Howarth, Rob Huther, Richard Smith, David Tay, Peter Beer, David Vasey, Stan Laugher, Steven Dunn, John Derkacz, John Michasiuk, Hans Troost, Geoff Adams, Steve Jack, Gayle Allan, Tony Allan.

And also to anyone who gave a hand to a speaker or presenter to improve the quality of their work and get them over the line.

CMGA 2006 - Final Timetable
The Timetable can be viewed on-line.

Attendee Information [PDF]
Includes information about the conference venue (how to get there, where to park), registration desk hours, dress standards and social events.

Speaker Information
Includes important dates, publication guidelines, contact information for speakers.

Current Abstracts
Current conference presentations abstracts.

Venue Information
Venue location, accommodation information

Contact Information
Conference Organiser, Program Organiser, Vendor Program Co-ordinator.

CMGA2006 proudly sponsored by...